Our People

Main Content

ADMINISTRATION

 

INTERIM DIRECTOR
Randall Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Rehn Hall, 233A
rsdavis@siu.edu
618|453-7782

 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR, MARKETING and COORDINATOR, PH.D. IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WITH MARKETING CONCENTRATION
John Fraedrich, Ph.D.
Professor
Rehn Hall, 219A
fraedric@siu.edu
618|453-7786

 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR, HTEM
Nicole Davis, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Quigley Hall, 207B
ndavis@siu.edu
618|453-7516

 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR, M.P.A.
John Hamman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Faner Hall, 3132
hamman@siu.edu
618|453-3171

 

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
Sharon Moore
Rehn Hall, 231A
smoore@business.siu.edu
618|453-7700

 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR, MANAGEMENT and COORDINATOR, PH.D. IN BUSINESS ADMIN. WITH MANAGEMENT CONCENTRATION
Peter Mykytyn, Ph.D.
Professor
Rehn Hall, 209A
mykytyn@business.siu.edu
618|453-7885

 

OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE, HTEM PROGRAM
Thomas Slaughter
Quigley Hall, 209
thomas.slaughter@siu.edu
618|536-2157